Browse images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Picgra
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

Advertisement

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photo lucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias1.72K

Friends501

Followers21.94M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photo victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias6.58K

Friends534

Followers61.03M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photo vindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.35K

Friends37

Followers51.09M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photo ddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias2.1K

Friends384

Followers69.1M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photo britneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias2.11K

Friends95

Followers21.23M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photo hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias13.24K

Friends366

Followers26.02M

Advertisement

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photo zacefron

Zac Efron

Medias523

Friends140

Followers36.25M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photo badgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.39K

Friends1.33K

Followers64.81M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photo kingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.64K

Friends222

Followers40.37M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photo ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias6.15K

Friends747

Followers26.59M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photo mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias0

Friends630

Followers76.17M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photo beyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.64K

Friends0

Followers115.97M

Advertisement

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photo onedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends85

Followers17.14M

Medias5.71K

Friends484

Followers62.21M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photo luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias468

Friends96

Followers29.95M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photo paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias741

Friends103

Followers26.25M

Medias4.47K

Friends850

Followers21.84M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photo leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias802

Friends22

Followers25.73M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photo prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias4.24K

Friends1.72K

Followers23.36M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photo kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.57K

Friends82

Followers67.79M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photo davidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias881

Friends314

Followers51.52M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photo zayn

Zayn Malik

Medias79

Friends29

Followers29.91M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photo jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias792

Friends431

Followers39.3M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photo katyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias1.03K

Friends389

Followers72.37M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Photo therock

therock

Medias3.85K

Friends292

Followers117.91M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photo zendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.34K

Friends1.11K

Followers52.97M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photo shakira

Shakira

Medias1.25K

Friends85

Followers53.25M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photo marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.84K

Friends1.04K

Followers31.69M

Acoustiaband (@acoustiaband) Instagram Profile Photo acoustiaband

Acoustiaband

Medias129

Friends1

Followers2.84K

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photo ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias2.15K

Friends224

Followers37.01M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photo natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias9.07K

Friends66

Followers25.23M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photo arianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.63K

Friends1.36K

Followers128.28M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photo shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias5.3K

Friends897

Followers20.87M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photo sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias1.32K

Friends757

Followers27.82M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photo nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.64K

Friends234

Followers36.6M

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photo zachking

Zach King

Medias816

Friends22

Followers21.22M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photo cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.37K

Friends417

Followers143.36M

Medias5.57K

Friends1.15K

Followers91.23M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photo deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias648

Friends83

Followers25.08M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photo ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias2K

Friends533

Followers18.99M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photo natgeo

National Geographic

Medias18.49K

Friends128

Followers92.15M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photo iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias501

Friends24

Followers35.09M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photo shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias1.91K

Friends742

Followers33.48M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photo stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias673

Friends558

Followers22.06M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photo ladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias2.92K

Friends36

Followers29.31M

Medias26.1K

Friends792

Followers31.18M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photo danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.28K

Friends212

Followers24.64M

Medias5.66K

Friends2.38K

Followers47.01M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photo maluma

MALUMA

Medias6.81K

Friends248

Followers35.25M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photo selenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.46K

Friends36

Followers142.08M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photo adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.74K

Friends254

Followers26.73M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photo marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.96K

Friends1.51K

Followers27.29M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photo camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias408

Friends153

Followers21.38M

Medias4.16K

Friends393

Followers27.19M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photo manchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias8.83K

Friends95

Followers23.8M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photo garethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias752

Friends61

Followers36.54M

Medias481

Friends223

Followers24.34M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photo zara

ZARA Official

Medias2.08K

Friends41

Followers28.25M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photo niallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.17K

Friends629

Followers21.52M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photo snoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias37.66K

Friends3.03K

Followers27.23M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photo karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.15K

Friends142

Followers23.66M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photo emmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias111

Friends21

Followers47.88M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photo andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias760

Friends78

Followers24.04M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photo vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.75K

Friends624

Followers29.54M

Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photo priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

Medias2.58K

Friends356

Followers25.13M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brumarquezine) Instagram Profile Photo brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.62K

Friends1.07K

Followers31.96M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photo gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.76K

Friends886

Followers43.16M

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photo neymarjr

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.2K

Friends777

Followers101.23M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photo leomessi

Leo Messi

Medias346

Friends207

Followers99.1M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photo amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.64K

Friends393

Followers22.97M

Medias1.02K

Friends42

Followers20.75M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photo kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.54K

Friends117

Followers118.42M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photo krisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.72K

Friends459

Followers22.08M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photo justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias622

Friends448

Followers52.22M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photo louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias2.86K

Friends5

Followers26.84M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photo adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.71K

Friends201

Followers28.63M

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photo caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.81K

Friends1.68K

Followers41.35M

Medias343

Friends0

Followers32.47M

Medias2.48K

Friends74

Followers36.19M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photo anitta

anitta 🎤

Medias3.16K

Friends1.36K

Followers30.06M

Medias1.35K

Friends1

Followers30.47M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Photo taylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias220

Friends0

Followers111.91M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photo nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias9.83K

Friends5.27K

Followers25.4M