Browse images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users.Picgra
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photonatgeo

National Geographic

Medias19.43K

Friends135

Followers99.61M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photokingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.79K

Friends251

Followers48.04M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photoshawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias2.12K

Friends877

Followers44.45M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photohudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias14.15K

Friends548

Followers36.47M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photoadidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.76K

Friends275

Followers28.58M

Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile Photonickiminaj

Barbie®

Medias5.91K

Friends1.31K

Followers102.55M

Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile Photokevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

Medias6.24K

Friends550

Followers74.07M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photoadidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias2.44K

Friends171

Followers33.35M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photobeyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.77K

Friends0

Followers127.73M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photodeepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias785

Friends97

Followers33.8M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photoayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias7.1K

Friends824

Followers31.44M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photoandresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias937

Friends145

Followers28.48M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photoamandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.8K

Friends365

Followers24.98M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photonickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias10.14K

Friends5.82K

Followers29.83M

Adele (@adele) Instagram Profile Photoadele

Adele

Medias355

Friends0

Followers31.84M

H&M (@hm) Instagram Profile Photohm

H&M

Medias4.82K

Friends428

Followers30.49M

Medias4.54K

Friends866

Followers25.64M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photomarcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias2.01K

Friends1.22K

Followers37.22M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photovictoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias7.53K

Friends548

Followers65.92M

Medias1.52K

Friends1

Followers32.77M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photocristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.52K

Friends433

Followers161.83M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photoselenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.48K

Friends59

Followers147.39M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photoanitta

anitta 🎤

Medias3.64K

Friends1.67K

Followers36.84M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Phototaylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias304

Friends0

Followers117.33M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photodanbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.3K

Friends215

Followers25.92M

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photocaradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.87K

Friends1.72K

Followers41.24M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photobritneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias2.16K

Friends98

Followers21.72M

NASA (@nasa) Instagram Profile Photonasa

NASA

Medias2.55K

Friends84

Followers38.34M

NBA (@nba) Instagram Profile Photonba

NBA

Medias28.16K

Friends815

Followers34.46M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photozara

ZARA Official

Medias2.35K

Friends44

Followers31.49M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photoashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias2.05K

Friends590

Followers19.22M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photoddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias2.12K

Friends391

Followers70.99M

Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photopriyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

Medias2.75K

Friends415

Followers36.67M

Medias6.3K

Friends2.92K

Followers53.13M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photozayn

Zayn Malik

Medias125

Friends28

Followers30.69M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photokrisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.85K

Friends479

Followers24.69M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brunamarquezine) Instagram Profile Photobrunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.74K

Friends930

Followers34.65M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Phototherock

therock

Medias4.08K

Friends345

Followers131.61M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photokimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.84K

Friends109

Followers140.13M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photomileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias264

Friends730

Followers91.23M

Medias481

Friends242

Followers24.22M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photoshaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias5.63K

Friends899

Followers24.03M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photoronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias2.34K

Friends307

Followers45.13M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photojustintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias662

Friends580

Followers53.83M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photoonedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends84

Followers17.08M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photoprillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias4.66K

Friends1.87K

Followers28.56M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photosergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias1.43K

Friends789

Followers30.35M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photonikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.66K

Friends263

Followers37.09M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photozacefron

Zac Efron

Medias573

Friends187

Followers38.55M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photogigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.87K

Friends1K

Followers47.33M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photoiamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias538

Friends24

Followers36.1M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias4.04K

Friends752

Followers149.18M

Medias1.09K

Friends45

Followers21.51M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photovanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias3.03K

Friends916

Followers33.79M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photostephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias745

Friends642

Followers25.36M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photomaluma

MALUMA

Medias7.24K

Friends244

Followers42.19M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photoniallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.21K

Friends693

Followers21.66M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photovindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.43K

Friends38

Followers53.69M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photomanchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias10.25K

Friends96

Followers28.69M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photoleomessi

Leo Messi

Medias408

Friends221

Followers108.09M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photojamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias841

Friends487

Followers41.05M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photokourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.66K

Friends98

Followers76.53M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photoshakira

Shakira

Medias1.35K

Friends88

Followers55.95M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photolouisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias3.46K

Friends5

Followers31.6M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photoleonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias964

Friends31

Followers30.48M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photokarimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.27K

Friends146

Followers26.38M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photogarethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias832

Friends63

Followers39.87M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photocamerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias1.94K

Friends738

Followers21.23M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photokatyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias1.11K

Friends413

Followers76.12M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photoladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias3.01K

Friends40

Followers35.4M

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photozachking

Zach King

Medias830

Friends49

Followers20.77M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photolucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias1.68K

Friends582

Followers23.63M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photomarinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.7K

Friends1.6K

Followers32.18M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photopaulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias865

Friends101

Followers33.74M

Acoustiaband (@acoustiaband) Instagram Profile Photoacoustiaband

Acoustiaband

Medias137

Friends1

Followers2.11K

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photodavidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias952

Friends365

Followers53.9M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photoemmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias155

Friends28

Followers50.7M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photonatgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias10.4K

Friends89

Followers30.25M

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photoneymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.44K

Friends997

Followers114.07M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photobadgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.51K

Friends1.37K

Followers70.74M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photosnoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias40.82K

Friends3.21K

Followers31.69M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photoluissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias552

Friends123

Followers32.7M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photozendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.36K

Friends1.28K

Followers56.2M