Browse images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users.Picgra
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

Advertisement

Medias1.06K

Friends42

Followers21.19M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photovindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.36K

Friends37

Followers51.44M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photonatgeo

National Geographic

Medias18.49K

Friends128

Followers92.15M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photoadidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.71K

Friends201

Followers28.63M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photolouisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias3.13K

Friends5

Followers29.15M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photoleomessi

Leo Messi

Medias354

Friends207

Followers100.07M

Advertisement

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photokourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.57K

Friends82

Followers67.79M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photoayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias6.15K

Friends747

Followers26.59M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photonikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.65K

Friends252

Followers37.01M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photobeyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.7K

Friends0

Followers119.62M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photoddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias2.11K

Friends384

Followers70.51M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photoanitta

anitta 🎤

Medias3.39K

Friends1.48K

Followers31.81M

Advertisement

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photobritneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias2.13K

Friends98

Followers21.35M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photokingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.73K

Friends236

Followers45.03M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photoshawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias1.98K

Friends779

Followers36.87M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photodanbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.28K

Friends212

Followers24.64M

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photoneymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.31K

Friends845

Followers106.33M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photozayn

Zayn Malik

Medias107

Friends28

Followers30.25M

NBA (@nba) Instagram Profile Photonba

NBA

Medias26.1K

Friends792

Followers31.18M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photozacefron

Zac Efron

Medias540

Friends149

Followers36.97M

Medias5.87K

Friends2.57K

Followers49.4M

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photozachking

Zach King

Medias816

Friends22

Followers21.22M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photoprillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias4.42K

Friends1.78K

Followers25.19M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Phototaylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias254

Friends0

Followers114.03M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photoemmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias137

Friends25

Followers49.84M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photoiamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias514

Friends23

Followers35.4M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photozendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.36K

Friends1.19K

Followers53.99M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photoronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias2.15K

Friends224

Followers37.01M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photogarethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias752

Friends61

Followers36.54M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photoshakira

Shakira

Medias1.25K

Friends85

Followers53.25M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photozara

ZARA Official

Medias2.08K

Friends41

Followers28.25M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photomarcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.92K

Friends1.11K

Followers34.33M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photojustintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias622

Friends448

Followers52.22M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photodavidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias881

Friends314

Followers51.52M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photonatgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias9.62K

Friends75

Followers27.4M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photokimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.54K

Friends117

Followers118.42M

Medias481

Friends223

Followers24.34M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photoadidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.69K

Friends261

Followers27.26M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photoonedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends85

Followers17.14M

H&M (@hm) Instagram Profile Photohm

H&M

Medias4.16K

Friends393

Followers27.19M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photoniallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.19K

Friends652

Followers21.66M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photomaluma

MALUMA

Medias7.04K

Friends255

Followers37.33M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photokrisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.72K

Friends459

Followers22.08M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photojamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias817

Friends463

Followers40.46M

NASA (@nasa) Instagram Profile Photonasa

NASA

Medias2.48K

Friends74

Followers36.19M

Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile Photonickiminaj

Barbie®

Medias5.78K

Friends1.24K

Followers97.08M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photosergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias1.32K

Friends757

Followers27.82M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photonickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias9.94K

Friends5.43K

Followers26.51M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photobadgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.45K

Friends1.35K

Followers67M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Phototherock

therock

Medias3.85K

Friends292

Followers117.91M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brumarquezine) Instagram Profile Photobrumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.62K

Friends1.07K

Followers31.96M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photostephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias673

Friends558

Followers22.06M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.79K

Friends706

Followers139.05M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photodeepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias714

Friends83

Followers30.64M

Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile Photokevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

Medias6.02K

Friends508

Followers67.91M

Medias4.64K

Friends898

Followers23.29M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photomileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias45

Friends647

Followers77M

Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photopriyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

Medias2.65K

Friends390

Followers29.37M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photomarinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.69K

Friends1.72K

Followers29.01M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photokarimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.21K

Friends147

Followers25M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photoladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias2.99K

Friends38

Followers31.85M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photoashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias2.05K

Friends590

Followers19.22M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photomanchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias9.24K

Friends95

Followers24.9M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photogigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.83K

Friends920

Followers45.34M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photocristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.37K

Friends417

Followers143.36M

Acoustiaband (@acoustiaband) Instagram Profile Photoacoustiaband

Acoustiaband

Medias131

Friends1

Followers2.45K

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photovictoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias7.09K

Friends542

Followers63.71M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photoshaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias5.48K

Friends900

Followers21.85M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photoandresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias843

Friends115

Followers26M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photocamerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias49

Friends484

Followers21.13M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photovanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.96K

Friends758

Followers31.75M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photolucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias1.63K

Friends518

Followers22.3M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photoluissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias511

Friends118

Followers31.61M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photopaulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias809

Friends101

Followers30.11M

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photocaradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.81K

Friends1.68K

Followers41.35M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photosnoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias39.75K

Friends3.16K

Followers28.88M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photokatyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias1.08K

Friends405

Followers74.65M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photoamandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.69K

Friends289

Followers23.69M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photoleonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias879

Friends27

Followers27.86M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photoselenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.47K

Friends49

Followers144.45M

Adele (@adele) Instagram Profile Photoadele

Adele

Medias343

Friends0

Followers32.47M

Medias1.35K

Friends1

Followers30.47M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photohudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias13.75K

Friends437

Followers28.76M