Browse images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Picgra
  1. Homepage
  2. jolovestoread

#jolovestoread photos and videos on Instagram

Medias attached with hashtag: #jolovestoread on Instagram

Advertisement

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "✨GIVEAWAY✨
What’s your favorite book series (other than HP 😉)?
🍂 The Raven Cycle is one of my favorite series. I love it" - 1891540755304678935
Report Share Download 0 7

✨GIVEAWAY✨ What’s your favorite book series (other than HP 😉)? 🍂 The Raven Cycle is one of my favorite series. I love it so much that I even had a small quote from the book engraved on my JORD watch. 😍 ✨ I’ve partnered with @jordwatches.to bring you an awesome giveaway! Enter for a chance to win $100 off any watch over at @jordwatches. The winner will be selected on 10/28 and even if you don’t win, you’ll receive a coupon for 10% off your purchase! Click the link in my bio for a chance to win! . . . #jolovestoread

Advertisement

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "Signed books: yay or nay?
✨
I love signed books, but I’m not in the habit of purposely buying them.  I love it when I’m " - 1890095578761466555
Report Share Download 18 163

Signed books: yay or nay? ✨ I love signed books, but I’m not in the habit of purposely buying them. I love it when I’m able to meet the author and get a book signed and personalized, though. Which isn’t very often. 😂 ✨ This signed copy of The Last Best Story by @maggielehrman was included in the September @shelflovesreads box and so was the backdrop of an image of books. 😍 . . . #jolovestoread

Advertisement

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "✨
Do you have multiple copies of the same book?
.
🎃 I somehow ended up with three copies of Throne of Glass, but I’m not" - 1889604013085486121
Report Share Download 31 321

✨ Do you have multiple copies of the same book? . 🎃 I somehow ended up with three copies of Throne of Glass, but I’m not complaining. 😆 ✨ I thought I’d do an incomplete ToG stack for seeing as we’re so close to Kingdom of Ash’s release. ✨ Who’s excited? 😅 . . . #jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "Do you like/read historical romances?
I’ve partnered with @asfenichel and @inkstagramtours today to share A Lady's Escap" - 1887452434748190957
Report Share Download 13 172

Do you like/read historical romances? I’ve partnered with @asfenichel and @inkstagramtours today to share A Lady's Escape which is now live! This historical romance is book two in the Everton Domestic Society series and it gives me total Emma by Jane Austen vibes. 😍 ✨ 💕SUMMARY💕 Despite her disastrous London debut, Millicent Edgebrook has proven skilled at securing matches—for every young lady but herself. Resigned to spinsterhood, and eager to gain independence from her lovable but eccentric uncle, Millie joins the Everton Domestic Society. Her first assignment: find a bride for Preston Knowles, Duke of Middleton. How difficult can it be to secure a match for a handsome, eligible aristocrat? As difficult, it seems, as resisting her own attraction to the duke... . Preston has promised himself not to be ruined by love. After being rebuffed by two perfectly respectable candidates, he'd rather remain happily single for the rest of his life...if only his mother would let him. Yet suddenly, he's fantasizing about the lovely matchmaker she's hired—the least suitable bride imaginable. Millie's past is shrouded in scandal, and the Everton Society forbids relations between employees and clients. But even with so many obstacles against them, Preston longs to convince the woman he adores that love trumps rules every time... . . . #jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "✨GIVEAWAY✨
Do you ever feel like your life is super chaotic?
The Chaos of Now by @erinjadelange is a thrilling tale abou" - 1887303114925321833
Report Share Download 14 156

✨GIVEAWAY✨ Do you ever feel like your life is super chaotic? The Chaos of Now by @erinjadelange is a thrilling tale about the power of the internet, the young people who wield it, and the fine lines between bully and victim, justice and vengeance. This story is perfect for fans of John Corey Whaley and Adam Silvera. I have left the summary in the comments and you can learn more about the book or purchase a copy by clicking on the link in my bio! ✨ I have partnered with @bloomsburypublishing to giveaway one copy of he Chaos of Now. Check out the details below: ✨ 🍂GIVEAWAY🍂 Enter to win a copy of The Chaos of Now - Follow me, @erinjadelange, @bloomsburypublishing, and @storygramtours - Tag a friend you think will be interested 🍂For an EXTRA entry🍂 - Visit @myfriendsarefiction’s account tomorrow and repeat these steps 🍂RULES🍂 - Giveaway will end October 21st at midnight EST - US/Canada only - Not affiliated with Instagram - Must be 18 or have parents permission - Must be a public account so I can verify entries . . . #jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "✨GIVEAWAY✨
What’s your favorite thing about Fall?
🍂 I love the cooler temperatures and the coziness of the season.
✨
How" - 1885932864036185365
Report Share Download 22 138

✨GIVEAWAY✨ What’s your favorite thing about Fall? 🍂 I love the cooler temperatures and the coziness of the season. ✨ How gorgeous is this JORD watch? It’s the Zebra & Ivory model from their Cassia series and I love how it comes in a beautiful wooden box. It gives perfect Fall vibes. 😍 ✨ I’ve partnered with @jordwatches.to bring you an awesome giveaway. Enter for a chance to win $100 off any watch over at @jordwatches. The winner will be selected on 10/28 and even if you don’t win, you’ll receive a coupon for 10% off your purchase! Click the link in my bio for a chance to win! . . . #jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "What 2019 release or releases are you most excited about?
👻 One of the releases I am most excited about is The Wicked Ki" - 1885731994329815144
Report Share Download 29 191

What 2019 release or releases are you most excited about? 👻 One of the releases I am most excited about is The Wicked King. I seriously can’t wait for January to come by. 😆 ✨ I read The Lost Sisters and it just made my book hangover worse. 🙈 I think I may need to reread The Cruel Prince soon. . . . #jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) Instagram Profile Photo jolovestoread

Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff

 image by Joanna⚡️Hufflepuff (@jolovestoread) with caption : "“I missed you,” he said quietly, his gaze darting between her mouth and eyes.
“When I was in Wendlyn. I lied when I said" - 1883712578628987527
Report Share Download 38 267

“I missed you,” he said quietly, his gaze darting between her mouth and eyes. “When I was in Wendlyn. I lied when I said I didn’t. From the moment you left, I missed you so much I went out of my mind.” - Sarah J. Maas (Queen of Shadows) ✨ It’s finally Friday! What are you reading this weekend? 👻 I’m still reading Empire of Storms and things are happening! 😱 ✨ I love this print by @gabriella.bujdoso of my favorite scene from Queen of Shadows. 😍 . . . #jolovestoread