Browse images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users.Picgra
  1. Homepage
  2. @lucyhale
Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photo lucyhale
Fullname

Lucy Hale

Bio 5’2” . loves a good pun . mama to Elvis 🐶

Profile Url

Share
Suggested users for Instagram Profile "Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)"
Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photoshaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Pretty Little Liars (@prettylittleliars) Instagram Profile Photoprettylittleliars

Pretty Little Liars

Janel Parrish (@janelparrish) Instagram Profile Photojanelparrish

Janel Parrish

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photoashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Sasha Pieterse Sheaffer (@sashapieterse) Instagram Profile Photosashapieterse

Sasha Pieterse Sheaffer

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

Advertisement

ReportShareDownload392109.3K

An instant classic. my favorite of the “it’s a video” series featuring Momma 💓

Advertisement

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "📸: @mrmikerosenthal" - 2023312990472130062
ReportShareDownload2.57K761.03K

Advertisement

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "embrace the ponytail when dry shampoo just won’t cut it." - 2019913233972245624
ReportShareDownload1.78K609.5K

embrace the ponytail when dry shampoo just won’t cut it.

ReportShareDownload526302.75K

Apparently it’s but I celebrate my sista everyday. Mags, thank God for you and thank you for loving charcuterie boards as much as I do. ❤️

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "❤️" - 2018315470503014744
ReportShareDownload1.04K426.11K

❤️

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "📷: @cibellelevi" - 2014687901648092749
ReportShareDownload3.47K825.55K
 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "We’re SO CLOSE TO TAKING BACK FIRST PLACE! You guys have been amazing and there’s still time to join my Honey Nut @Cheer" - 2013997956751060318
ReportShareDownload960338.42K

We’re SO CLOSE TO TAKING BACK FIRST PLACE! You guys have been amazing and there’s still time to join my Honey Nut @Cheerios team! Head to beegoodrewards.com and help win $100K for the ASPCA!

ReportShareDownload1.27K297.15K

my little buddy is 3 today ❤️ I’m so grateful the Universe knew we needed each other & brought us together. Happy birthday Elvis, you make my life so much brighter 🌞

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "one for him. one for me. ☕️" - 2012765895343999093
ReportShareDownload1.13K416.26K

one for him. one for me. ☕️

ReportShareDownload725210.45K

gotta get home to this 🥰❤️

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "lucy & julia. katy & pepper. hip hip beret." - 2009942748119123065
ReportShareDownload680243.94K

lucy & julia. katy & pepper. hip hip beret.

 image by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) with caption : "📷: @cibellelevi" - 2008865560170971486
ReportShareDownload2.45K605.58K