Browse images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Picgra
  1. Homepage
  2. @nikkohurtado
Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) Instagram Profile Photo nikkohurtado
Fullname

Nikko Hurtado

Bio Doing my best.

Profile Url

Share
Suggested users for Instagram Profile "Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado)"
Valentina Riabova (@val_tatboo) Instagram Profile Photo val_tatboo

Valentina Riabova

Inked Magazine (@inkedmag) Instagram Profile Photo inkedmag

Inked Magazine

Roman Abrego (@romantattoos) Instagram Profile Photo romantattoos

Roman Abrego

Benjamin Laukis (@benjaminlaukis) Instagram Profile Photo benjaminlaukis

Benjamin Laukis

Sasha O'Kharin (@o_kharin) Instagram Profile Photo o_kharin

Sasha O'Kharin

Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado)

Advertisement

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "Today from 1-4pm Long Beach, Ca. @molaaart come watch me work ask questions and check the “Ink” exhibit. Really honored " at Museum of Latin American Art (MOLAA) - 1894438339420709653

Today from 1-4pm Long Beach, Ca. @molaaart come watch me work ask questions and check the “Ink” exhibit. Really honored to be here today.

Advertisement

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "“Ever danced with the devil in the pale moon light? #joker #batman #timburton #jacknicholson @michaelkeatondouglas #Flas" at Black Anchor Collective - 1893817149492740318

“Ever danced with the devil in the pale moon light? @michaelkeatondouglas this was after the second session. @blackanchorworldwide @stencilanchored

Advertisement

Finally going to add some back ground to this the face is two years healed. Can’t wait to add to it. Tattoo is fully healed over a year. @disney @blackanchorworldwide @bishoprotary @fusion_ink

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "Started this Jerry Garcia @gratefuldead Tattoo so if you are a dead head this ones for you guys. Started listening to hi" at Black Anchor Collective - 1892347770573721510

Started this Jerry Garcia @gratefuldead Tattoo so if you are a dead head this ones for you guys. Started listening to his music and I actually dig it. Till next sitting. @blackanchorworldwide @stencilanchored

This past Black Anchor Academy with @sergiosanchezart was incredible. Every seminar we teach is 100% a different experience that’s why we have people returning 4/5 times. I’ve watched peoples life change in so many ways. From artistic skills to picking up quitting their job at a studio they hate and moving across the country to work with some of the best artists around. We got some testimonies from people like @markwadeink that have just absolutely jumped leaps and bounds forward. Really honored to watch the progress and to be able to teach and this seminar listen to masters like @sergiosanchezart speak. Thank you to everyone who attended you guys fucking killed it! Thank you to all the students who attended @benny_bluez @autumn_fawcett @chrismyratattoos @undergroundinkstl @tommylouhunter @markwadeink @juniopurvis @arin_tattoo @sebba_tattoo @franciscogaraytattoo @r17tattoos @mistylockettattoo @paoloacuna till the next one @goldenstatetattooexpo it’s going to be epic. Don’t miss out to polish your skills and hear new ideas. The only one holding you back is your self. The original hands on Tattoo works shops often imitated never replicated. @blackanchorworldwide drawings and sketches by @sergiosanchezart

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "Reworked this 10 year old Tattoo on my friend @kellyeden the other day. She wanted to bring some life back to it. Tattoo" at Black Anchor Collective - 1891635159490160330

Reworked this 10 year old Tattoo on my friend @kellyeden the other day. She wanted to bring some life back to it. Tattoos age, people age it’s a part of the journey. @maccosmetics @barbie @blackanchorworldwide was a fun one to redo.

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "About 6 hours yesterday on the wolf. Will be adding the rest next sitting. The girls face is completely healed one pass." at Black Anchor Collective - 1888778573939843147

About 6 hours yesterday on the wolf. Will be adding the rest next sitting. The girls face is completely healed one pass. Can’t wait to finish this up for my friend @mikeescamilla

Working yesterday @blackanchorworldwide on @mikeescamilla great conversation and laughs haha! Hope every one is a great FriYay!

Black Anchor Academy tickets now available at Nikkohurtado.com this year it will be @joecapobiancotattoos @deanocook and my self teaching color techniques. The second hands on work shop will be @bjbetts my self and still crossing my fingers a special guest. Waiting on confirmation. This video was last year teaching along side of @boristattoo @stevebutchertattoo and my self making some Tattoo magic. Don’t miss out. @goldenstatetattooexpo this seminar is for the working industry to step up tiger Tattoo knowledge. This is not an apprenticeship or for the person who wants to start tattooing. Apprentices and professionals welcomed. Photo credit by the amazing @lionel_deluy

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "Haters are gonna say it’s photoshopped. Gearing up for the next @blackanchorworldwide #BlackAnchorAcademy 
This painting" at Black Anchor Collective - 1885123183259835963

Haters are gonna say it’s photoshopped. Gearing up for the next @blackanchorworldwide This painting was done last century the first Black Anchor Academy haha who made this shit hahah I found this in my tagged photos. Lol. Photoshop by @mame.art

Tonight @theravenandthewolves in Long Beach, Ca. The only opportunity to se my piece in person before it gets shipped off to its new home. Progress shots if you swipe. Who is coming out? I’ll be there come hang and check out all the art that will be displayed. It’s going to be sick. Plus there are bars near by to watch the fight! Don’t miss out. Who you got? @thenotoriousmma or @khabib_nurmagomedov ?

 Instagram Image by Nikko Hurtado (@nikkohurtado) with caption : "Really excited to be a part of one of my closest friends grand opening art show. This dude worked so hard to get his dre" at Black Anchor Collective - 1883685162433314646

Really excited to be a part of one of my closest friends grand opening art show. This dude worked so hard to get his dream shop for years to get into the building he wanted and he never gave up. Congrats brother you deserve it. To continued success and dedication. Who is coming out? @carlostorresart @tanks_travels Aaron Westerberg @westerberg Alan Padilla @alanpadillaart Alexis Vaatete @alexisvaateteart Big Gus @biggusink Brian “Kasper” Malecki @kasperio Bryan Ramirez @bryanramirezart Brendan Sharkey @brendansharkey Caleb “Mayonaize” @mayonaize Cam Rackam @cam_rackam Carlos Rojas @crojasart Carlos Torres @carlostorresart Chuey Quintanar @chueyquintanar Dan Wilbur @danwilburart Daniil Naraev @daniil.naraev David Gluck @davidgluck David Kassan @davidkassan David Stoupakis @davidstoupakis Deran Hall @deranhall Dominic Philibert @dominicphilibert Edgar Marquez @ediablo Eric Gonzalez @nspired1 Fonzy Greaskull @fonzygreaskull55 Franco Vescovi @franco_vescovi Frank Serrano @serranoartist Ivano Natale @ivanonataletats James Strickland @jamesstrickland Jess Yen @jessyen Joey Zazueta @Joeyzazueta Jose Perez Jr. @joseperezjrtattoos Joseph Todorovitch @todorovitch Josh Duffy @josh_duffy Kari Barba @karibarba Kate Zambrano @katezambrano Kevin Llewellyn @llewellyn Luc Suter @lucsuter Mat Hurtado @mathurtado Matt Jordan @mattjordantattoo Matthew James @matthewjamestattoo Mikey Carrasco @mikeyctattoo Natalia Fabia @nataliafabia Nikko Hurtado @nikkohurtado Opie Ortiz @tattoosbyopie Paolo Acuna @paoloacuna Pascal Malorni Reniere @needlejuice Phil Garcia @philgarcia805 Rember Orellana @rember_tattoos Ricardo De Cruz @ricardodecruzart Riccardo Cassese @riccardo_cassese_tattoo Ryan Smith @colorcrimes Sean Cheetham @seancheetham Sergio Sanchez @sergiosanchezart Shawn Barber @shawndbarber Shay Bredimus @shaybredimus Stephano Alcantara @stefanoalcantara Thomas Carli Jarlier @thomascarlijarlier Tom Bagshaw @tombagshaw Yoichi Tanaka @horiyotatt @theravenandthewolves